Next Live Draw :
Last Draw Result
Monday, 25 October 2021
1st Prize
2
2
4
0
2nd Prize
3
6
3
2
3rd Prize
6
5
9
0
Every Day  Close : 01:40 AM ,  Open : 01:55 AM
Draw Result History
Day Date 1st Prize
Friday 15-Oct-2021 7796
Thursday 14-Oct-2021 6544
Wednesday 13-Oct-2021 0048
Tuesday 12-Oct-2021 1114
Monday 11-Oct-2021 9269
Sunday 10-Oct-2021 1141
Saturday 09-Oct-2021 7485
Friday 08-Oct-2021 3336
Thursday 07-Oct-2021 0287
Wednesday 06-Oct-2021 1177