Next Live Draw :
Last Draw Result
Friday, 30 July 2021
1st Prize
1
3
8
8
2nd Prize
1
1
8
7
3rd Prize
4
9
1
7
Every Day  Close : 01:40 AM ,  Open : 01:55 AM
Draw Result History
Day Date 1st Prize
Tuesday 20-Jul-2021 3541
Monday 19-Jul-2021 4763
Sunday 18-Jul-2021 0098
Saturday 17-Jul-2021 0604
Friday 16-Jul-2021 8864
Thursday 15-Jul-2021 9007
Wednesday 14-Jul-2021 4480
Tuesday 13-Jul-2021 5730
Monday 12-Jul-2021 5590
Sunday 11-Jul-2021 0912