Next Live Draw :
Last Draw Result
Friday, 30 July 2021
1st Prize
1
3
8
8
2nd Prize
1
1
8
7
3rd Prize
4
9
1
7
Every Day  Close : 01:40 AM ,  Open : 01:55 AM
Draw Result History
Day Date 1st Prize
Saturday 10-Jul-2021 2293
Friday 09-Jul-2021 1158
Thursday 08-Jul-2021 9027
Wednesday 07-Jul-2021 0133
Tuesday 06-Jul-2021 0718
Monday 05-Jul-2021 8805
Sunday 04-Jul-2021 7351
Saturday 03-Jul-2021 0299
Friday 02-Jul-2021 2239
Thursday 01-Jul-2021 9013