Next Live Draw :
Last Draw Result
Saturday, 29 January 2022
1st Prize
1
3
4
0
2nd Prize
4
0
5
3
3rd Prize
2
5
8
9
Every Day  Close : 01:40 AM ,  Open : 01:55 AM
Draw Result History
Day Date 1st Prize
Sunday 09-Jan-2022 0252
Saturday 08-Jan-2022 8566
Friday 07-Jan-2022 5229
Thursday 06-Jan-2022 9782
Wednesday 05-Jan-2022 5416
Tuesday 04-Jan-2022 9335
Monday 03-Jan-2022 3578
Sunday 02-Jan-2022 4190
Saturday 01-Jan-2022 9051
Friday 31-Dec-2021 2322