Next Live Draw :
Last Draw Result
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
1st Prize
4
7
6
9
2nd Prize
4
3
4
2
3rd Prize
2
5
0
7
Every Day  Close : 01:40 AM ,  Open : 01:55 AM
Draw Result History
Day Date 1st Prize
Wednesday 08-Sep-2021 5204
Tuesday 07-Sep-2021 9574
Monday 06-Sep-2021 0618
Sunday 05-Sep-2021 1765
Saturday 04-Sep-2021 6226
Friday 03-Sep-2021 4964
Thursday 02-Sep-2021 4688
Wednesday 01-Sep-2021 2646
Tuesday 31-Aug-2021 0574
Monday 30-Aug-2021 1933