Next Live Draw :
Last Draw Result
Monday, 25 October 2021
1st Prize
2
2
4
0
2nd Prize
3
6
3
2
3rd Prize
6
5
9
0
Every Day  Close : 01:40 AM ,  Open : 01:55 AM
Draw Result History
Day Date 1st Prize
Monday 25-Oct-2021 2240
Sunday 24-Oct-2021 1929
Saturday 23-Oct-2021 5147
Friday 22-Oct-2021 2273
Thursday 21-Oct-2021 8461
Wednesday 20-Oct-2021 0133
Tuesday 19-Oct-2021 1458
Monday 18-Oct-2021 0454
Sunday 17-Oct-2021 9936
Saturday 16-Oct-2021 2565