Next Live Draw :
Last Draw Result
Wednesday, 01 December 2021
1st Prize
5
1
0
6
2nd Prize
8
0
4
1
3rd Prize
7
5
7
9
Every Day  Close : 01:40 AM ,  Open : 01:55 AM
Draw Result History
Day Date 1st Prize
Wednesday 01-Dec-2021 5106
Tuesday 30-Nov-2021 5090
Monday 29-Nov-2021 8033
Sunday 28-Nov-2021 4141
Saturday 27-Nov-2021 1976
Friday 26-Nov-2021 0120
Thursday 25-Nov-2021 7435
Wednesday 24-Nov-2021 1004
Tuesday 23-Nov-2021 9192
Monday 22-Nov-2021 8471