Next Live Draw :
Last Draw Result
Wednesday, 24 February 2021
1st Prize
5
0
2
8
2nd Prize
3
4
0
7
3rd Prize
4
4
8
8
Every Day  Close : 01:40 AM ,  Open : 01:55 AM
Draw Result History
Day Date 1st Prize
Wednesday 24-Feb-2021 5028
Tuesday 23-Feb-2021 1073
Monday 22-Feb-2021 5820
Sunday 21-Feb-2021 0598
Saturday 20-Feb-2021 3036
Saturday 20-Feb-2021 9841
Thursday 18-Feb-2021 6581
Wednesday 17-Feb-2021 1305
Tuesday 16-Feb-2021 6781
Monday 15-Feb-2021 9203