Next Live Draw :
Last Draw Result
Friday, 02 December 2022
1st Prize
4
9
8
3
2nd Prize
9
5
8
9
3rd Prize
7
3
1
4
Every Day  Close : 01:40 AM ,  Open : 01:55 AM
Draw Result History
Day Date 1st Prize
Friday 02-Dec-2022 4983
Thursday 01-Dec-2022 0804
Wednesday 30-Nov-2022 0991
Tuesday 29-Nov-2022 5001
Monday 28-Nov-2022 0368
Sunday 27-Nov-2022 1529
Saturday 26-Nov-2022 2806
Friday 25-Nov-2022 2677
Thursday 24-Nov-2022 0219
Wednesday 23-Nov-2022 8124