Next Live Draw :
Last Draw Result
Thursday, 21 October 2021
1st Prize
8
4
6
1
2nd Prize
7
5
4
9
3rd Prize
7
5
9
1
Every Day  Close : 01:40 AM ,  Open : 01:55 AM
Draw Result History
Day Date 1st Prize
Thursday 21-Oct-2021 8461
Wednesday 20-Oct-2021 0133
Tuesday 19-Oct-2021 1458
Monday 18-Oct-2021 0454
Sunday 17-Oct-2021 9936
Saturday 16-Oct-2021 2565
Friday 15-Oct-2021 7796
Thursday 14-Oct-2021 6544
Wednesday 13-Oct-2021 0048
Tuesday 12-Oct-2021 1114