Next Live Draw :
Last Draw Result
Tuesday, 21 June 2022
1st Prize
0
6
7
4
2nd Prize
9
5
7
1
3rd Prize
6
6
3
6
Every Day  Close : 01:40 AM ,  Open : 01:55 AM
Draw Result History
Day Date 1st Prize
Tuesday 21-Jun-2022 0674
Monday 20-Jun-2022 7926
Sunday 19-Jun-2022 8358
Saturday 18-Jun-2022 9889
Friday 17-Jun-2022 1197
Thursday 16-Jun-2022 4314
Wednesday 15-Jun-2022 4762
Tuesday 14-Jun-2022 6210
Monday 13-Jun-2022 0593
Sunday 12-Jun-2022 4798