Next Live Draw :
Last Draw Result
Wednesday, 03 March 2021
1st Prize
1
5
1
3
2nd Prize
8
5
4
4
3rd Prize
0
0
1
5
Every Day  Close : 01:40 AM ,  Open : 01:55 AM
Draw Result History
Day Date 1st Prize
Wednesday 03-Mar-2021 1513
Tuesday 02-Mar-2021 1206
Monday 01-Mar-2021 2723
Sunday 28-Feb-2021 7816
Saturday 27-Feb-2021 4915
Friday 26-Feb-2021 9321
Thursday 25-Feb-2021 8259
Wednesday 24-Feb-2021 5028
Tuesday 23-Feb-2021 1073
Monday 22-Feb-2021 5820