Next Live Draw :
Last Draw Result
Tuesday, 04 October 2022
1st Prize
5
1
4
3
2nd Prize
9
9
0
7
3rd Prize
9
1
7
5
Every Day  Close : 01:40 AM ,  Open : 01:55 AM
Draw Result History
Day Date 1st Prize
Tuesday 04-Oct-2022 5143
Sunday 02-Oct-2022 5294
Saturday 01-Oct-2022 3165
Thursday 29-Sep-2022 0010
Wednesday 28-Sep-2022 4892
Tuesday 27-Sep-2022 9196
Monday 26-Sep-2022 9134
Saturday 24-Sep-2022 5302
Friday 23-Sep-2022 0672
Thursday 22-Sep-2022 6837