Next Live Draw :
Last Draw Result
Saturday, 29 January 2022
1st Prize
1
3
4
0
2nd Prize
4
0
5
3
3rd Prize
2
5
8
9
Every Day  Close : 01:40 AM ,  Open : 01:55 AM
Draw Result History
Day Date 1st Prize
Saturday 29-Jan-2022 1340
Friday 28-Jan-2022 3537
Thursday 27-Jan-2022 7932
Wednesday 26-Jan-2022 4851
Tuesday 25-Jan-2022 0383
Monday 24-Jan-2022 8639
Sunday 23-Jan-2022 2461
Saturday 22-Jan-2022 2004
Friday 21-Jan-2022 9277
Thursday 20-Jan-2022 0683