Next Live Draw :
Last Draw Result
Friday, 12 August 2022
1st Prize
4
6
9
8
2nd Prize
4
9
1
6
3rd Prize
8
0
5
6
Every Day  Close : 01:40 AM ,  Open : 01:55 AM
Draw Result History
Day Date 1st Prize
Friday 12-Aug-2022 4698
Thursday 11-Aug-2022 4660
Wednesday 10-Aug-2022 5641
Tuesday 09-Aug-2022 7785
Monday 08-Aug-2022 2569
Sunday 07-Aug-2022 6119
Saturday 06-Aug-2022 3405
Friday 05-Aug-2022 1825
Thursday 04-Aug-2022 8009
Wednesday 03-Aug-2022 2746