Next Live Draw :
Last Draw Result
Thursday, 23 September 2021
1st Prize
9
8
6
9
2nd Prize
7
3
2
0
3rd Prize
6
5
8
1
Every Day  Close : 01:40 AM ,  Open : 01:55 AM
Draw Result History
Day Date 1st Prize
Thursday 23-Sep-2021 9869
Wednesday 22-Sep-2021 4539
Tuesday 21-Sep-2021 0591
Monday 20-Sep-2021 3065
Sunday 19-Sep-2021 0797
Saturday 18-Sep-2021 8314
Friday 17-Sep-2021 8118
Thursday 16-Sep-2021 8227
Wednesday 15-Sep-2021 6272
Tuesday 14-Sep-2021 6309